Privacy Policy

This page sets forth the Privacy Policy of Villa Key and its subsidiaries (“Villa Key” or “we” or “us”).

Please read these terms of use carefully, as by visiting and using Villa Key and sharing information with our company, you agree to be bound by the following terms and conditions, unless you offer other terms and conditions that are accepted by Villa Key in writing.

Cookies

Villa Key uses cookies, tracking pixels, and related technologies. Cookies are small data files maintained by our platform and stored on your device. Our website uses cookies dropped by us or third parties for a variety of purposes, including operating and personalizing the website. In addition, cookies may also be used to track how you use the site to target advertisements on other sites.

Intellectual Rights

Viewing, printing or downloading any content, text, photograph, video, audio, graphics, form or document from Villa Key grants you only a revocable, non-exclusive license to use solely by you for your personal, non-commercial purposes, limited to uses reasonably required for viewing and listening to content and navigating through pages and links normally accessible to the public using a standard Internet browser and standard media player and not for republication, distribution, transmission, sublicense, n No part of any content, text, image, graphic, form or document may be reproduced in any form or incorporated into any information retrieval system, electronic or mechanical, except for your personal, non-commercial use.

Information displayed on the site

Villa Key contains text, images, articles, reviews, discussions, press releases and other information (collectively, “information”) about us, our Villas, partners and services, including links to third party websites containing such information, which are provided for the convenience of site visitors. Although all information prepared by Villa Key was believed to be accurate as of the date of preparation, we disclaim any obligation to update any information. You should not consider the information about Villa Key to be exhaustive. Any statements made are based on our best judgment, but are subject to a number of uncertainties and events beyond our control.

Editing, deleting and modifying

Editing, deleting and modifyingWe reserve the right, at our sole discretion, to change, edit or delete any documents, information or other content appearing on the site.

Inexpressible

Your right to use Villa Key is not transferable. Any password or right given to you to obtain information or documents from the site is non-transferable.

Information you send to Villa Key

If you send information or materials to Villa Key in any way or by any means, all such information or materials will be treated as non-confidential and non-proprietary unless otherwise noted. Villa Finder may use such information and materials for its own or third party purposes without compensation.

Links

These Terms of Use apply solely to www.Villa-key.com; www.Villa-key.com contains links to other websites. Please note that Villa Key is not responsible for the Terms of Use of such other sites. We encourage our users to be aware when they leave our site and to read the terms of use of each website they visit.

Viruses and malicious code

Villa Key assumes no responsibility for damage or loss of equipment, software or information caused by your downloading content (and software in particular) from the site. You must ensure that your computer is properly protected against computer viruses and malicious code at all times.

Limited liability

Villa Key shall not be liable for damages caused or alleged to be caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, virus, delay in operation or transmission, inaccurate information, communications line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to, alteration of or use of records, whether for breach of contract, misrepresentation, negligence or any other cause of action.

If any provision of this Agreement is held to be illegal, invalid or unenforceable by court order, the legality, validity and enforceability of the remaining provisions of this Agreement shall remain unaffected unless otherwise specified.

General and Regulatory Law

These Terms of Use shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Singapore without reference to its conflicts or choice of law provisions. You consent to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the Singapore courts.

These Terms of Use supersede all prior representations, understandings or agreements and shall prevail notwithstanding any inconsistency with the terms of use of any submitted order. Use of Villa Key constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Contact Villa Key

If you have any questions about these terms of use, the practices of this site, or your relationship with this Web site, you can contact us through the contact form on the site or by e-mail at [email protected]

Search

November 2022

  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30

December 2022

  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
0 Adults
0 Children
Pets
Characteristics
Price
Landscape
Object features

Compare listings

Compare

Политика конфиденциальности

На этой странице излагается Политика конфиденциальности Villa Key и ее дочерних компаний («Villa Key» или «мы» или «нас»).

Пожалуйста, внимательно прочитайте эти условия использования, так как, посещая и используя Villa Key и делясь информацией с нашей компанией, вы соглашаетесь соблюдать следующие условия и положения, если только вы не предлагаете другие условия, которые принимаются Villa Key в письменной форме.

Cookies

Villa Key использует файлы cookie, пиксели отслеживания и связанные с ними технологии. Cookies — это небольшие файлы данных, которые обслуживаются нашей платформой и хранятся на вашем устройстве. Наш сайт использует файлы cookie, сброшенные нами или третьими лицами для различных целей, в том числе для работы и персонализации веб-сайта. Кроме того, файлы cookie могут также использоваться для отслеживания того, как вы используете сайт для таргетинга рекламы на других сайтах.

Интеллектуальные права

Просмотр, печать или загрузка любого контента, текста, фотографии, видео, аудио, графики, формы или документа из Villa Key предоставляет вам только отзывную, неисключительную лицензию на использование исключительно вами в личных, некоммерческих целях, ограниченную использованием, которое разумно требуется для просмотра и прослушивания контента и навигации по страницам и ссылкам, обычно доступным для общественности с использованием стандартного интернет-браузера и стандартного медиаплеера, а не для переиздания, распространения, передачи, сублицензии, продажи, подготовки производных работ или иного использования. Никакая часть любого содержания, текста, изображения, графики, формы или документа не может быть воспроизведена в любой форме или включена в любую информационно-поисковую систему, электронную или механическую, кроме как для вашего личного, некоммерческого использования.

Информация, отображаемая на сайте

Villa Key содержит тексты, изображения, статьи, обзоры, обсуждения, пресс-релизы и другую информацию (совместно именуемую “информация”) о нас, наших виллах, партнерах и услугах, включая ссылки на сторонние веб-сайты, содержащие такую информацию, которые предоставляются для удобства посетителей сайта. Хотя вся информация, подготовленная Villa Key, считалась точной на дату подготовки, мы отказываемся от каких-либо обязательств по обновлению любой информации. Вы не должны рассматривать информацию о Villa Key как исчерпывающую. Любые сделанные заявления основаны на нашем наилучшем суждении, но подвержены ряду неопределенностей, а также событиям, находящимся вне нашего контроля.

Редактирование, удаление и модификация

Мы оставляем за собой право по своему собственному усмотрению изменять, редактировать или удалять любые документы, информацию или другой контент, появляющийся на сайте.

Непередаваемый

Ваше право на использование Villa Key не подлежит передаче другому лицу. Любой пароль или право, предоставленные вам для получения информации или документов с сайта, не подлежат передаче.

Информация, которую вы отправляете в Villa Key

Если вы отправляете информацию или материалы в Villa Key любым способом или любым способом, вся такая информация или материалы будут рассматриваться как неконфиденциальные и не являющиеся собственностью, если не указано иное. Villa Finder может без какой-либо компенсации использовать такую информацию и материалы в своих собственных или третьих целях.

Связи

Настоящие Условия использования распространяются исключительно на www.Villa-key.com; www.Villa-key.com содержит ссылки на другие сайты. Обратите внимание, что Villa Key не несет ответственности за Условия использования таких других сайтов. Мы рекомендуем нашим пользователям быть в курсе, когда они покидают наш сайт, и читать положения Условий использования каждого веб-сайта, который они посещают.

Вирусы и вредоносный код

Villa Key не несет никакой ответственности за ущерб или потерю оборудования, программного обеспечения или информации, вызванные загрузкой вами контента (и программного обеспечения в частности) с сайта. Вы должны обеспечить, чтобы ваш компьютер был надлежащим образом защищен от компьютерных вирусов и вредоносного кода в любое время.

Ограниченная ответственность

Villa Key не несет ответственности за ущерб, причиненный или предположительно вызванный каким-либо сбоем в работе, ошибкой, упущением, прерыванием, удалением, дефектом, вирусом, задержкой в работе или передаче, неточной информацией, сбоем линии связи, кражей или уничтожением или несанкционированным доступом к записям, изменением или использованием записей, будь то за нарушение договора, искаженное поведение, небрежность или по любой другой причине действия.

Если какое-либо положение настоящего Соглашения будет признано незаконным, недействительным или не имеющим законной силы по решению суда, то законность, действительность и исковая сила остальных положений настоящего соглашения остаются неизменными, если не указано иное.

Общее и регулирующее право

Настоящие Условия использования регулируются и толкуются в соответствии с законодательством Сингапура, без ссылки на его коллизии или положения о выборе законов. Вы соглашаетесь с неисключительной юрисдикцией сингапурских судов.

Настоящие Условия использования заменяют собой все предыдущие заявления, договоренности или соглашения и имеют преимущественную силу, несмотря на любые расхождения с условиями использования любого представленного заказа. Использование Villa Key означает принятие наших Условий использования и политики конфиденциальности.

Связаться С Villa Key

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы об этих условиях использования, практике работы данного сайта или ваших отношениях с этим веб-сайтом, вы можете связаться с нами через контактную форму на сайте или по электронной почте по адресу [email protected]

Поиск

Январь 2021

  • Пн
  • Вт
  • Ср
  • Чт
  • Пт
  • Сб
  • Вс
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31

Февраль 2021

  • Пн
  • Вт
  • Ср
  • Чт
  • Пт
  • Сб
  • Вс
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
0 Взрослые
0 Дети
Питомцы
Характеристики
Цена
Ландшафт
Особенности объекта

Сравнить объявления

Сравнить